by digitalekphrasis

Bild 2015-06-16 kl. 22.41 #2 2

My name is Cecilia Lindhé and I am Director of the Centre forDigital Humanities at Gothenburg University.  My PhD is in comparative literature (Uppsala University, 2008) and I am former Director of HUMlab, Umeå University.

I have recently finished a project about the Virgin Mary as a Virtuous Model in Medieval Sweden. At present I  work with a research project funded by The Swedish Research Council:  Representations and Reconfigurations of the Digital in Swedish Literature and Art 1950-2010.

Currently, I am also working on a book about the history of the Gollcher family. And when I have some time to spare some essays about Tommy Körberg’s interpretations and orchestrations of Swedish poetry.

For more information about research, publications and current activities, please vide the pages above.

